Plan Ahead for Library Closures

The Library will be closed on the following dates.

New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1
President’s Day Monday, February 17
Good Friday Friday, April 10
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Saturday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 27
Staff Inservice Thursday, December 3
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24
Christmas Day Friday, December 25
Day After Christmas Saturday, December 26
New Years Eve Thursday, December 31